Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

All Pro Dental Care

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

321 total reviews

All Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yen P.
Submitted 06/09/19
excellent
Raul G.
Submitted 05/18/19
Great experience each time I visit, would highly suggest her and her office!
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great experience! Staff we're very friendly. Everyone seemed very knowledgeable & was kind. I would definitely recommend.
Melrine P.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Alkishtaini is always warm towards her patients and does a fantastic job every single time.
Hoda E.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very professional services
Greggory R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Always a great experience, top-notch customer service. I highly recommend Dr. Koussa!
Jeff S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Fantastic as always!
Cathy T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Mai Koussa is excellent. She is kind and patient. I have seen her so many years and have a good experience each time. I would recommend her to everyone without a doubt.
Yujing C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great tooth filling experience. Staff there are pretty nice, and the whole process is very pleasure. Will come back with any other dental problems.
Rasha A.
Submitted 04/01/19
Awesome
Marshall S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent dentist and staff.
Fahad A.
Submitted 03/23/19
Great dentist
Om G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent. All the Doctor, her Assistant and Front Desk were excellent with highly personalised service. Thanks
Nadia Y.
Submitted 02/28/19
She is very nice ,professional and she have gentle hands, I didn't feel any pain
Chelsea D.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great!
Sholpan A.
Submitted 02/14/19
I recommend her as a highly qualified dentist.Dr.Maha Alkishtani is patient and extremely professional.
Meah C.
Submitted 01/19/19
Called last minute and was seen right away. Great dentist, great office! I would definitely recommend this dental office for any child or adult.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 01/19/19
As always Dr. Alkishtaini was professional and compassionate. I use to have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist, but not anymore.
Katrina S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Quick and efficient
Amina S.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Koussa and her staff took of care me very well and I recommend every one to experience their services.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At All Pro Dental Care, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental