Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

All Pro Dental Care

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

333 total reviews

All Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very profesional and nice people
Mark W.
Submitted 12/06/19
My family and I have followed Dr. Koussa over many years to remain under her dental care.  My wife, and later children, always required the gentle care she provides in order to lower their 'dentistry-work-anxiety' levels: Dr. Koussa has delivered in spades.  Years ago, my mother had a dental emergency: Dr. Koussa immediately responded caringly and provided extremely detailed notes that were provided to the oral surgeon so that quick and proper treatment could be arranged.  I remain ever thankful.   Dr. Koussa and her partner run a fabulous practice with modern equipment, terrific staff, in a great facility that is easily accessed.  They keep their skills up-to-date within the world of modern dentistry.  They can provide estimates and verify out-of-pocket costs, before one commits to procedure(s).  You cannot go wrong here, smile!
Buster S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Exceptional
Marcos R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Hello like always doctor Mai was excellent and professional great team also the dental assistant Afrom was very professional and friendly. Thank you
Sneha R.
Submitted 11/24/19
Good
Waleed K.
Submitted 11/23/19
Great as always
Amin Y.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent dentist. Most qualified.
Greggory R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great experience
Hasen A.
Submitted 11/01/19
D.r maha is good and she has good experience
Willie J.
Submitted 09/08/19
My experience was great as always. Dr. Alkishtaini is so pleasant and caring. She does a fantastic job and I highly recommend her to new patients. You won't be disappointed.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Another great cleaning with Dr. Alkishtaini. She is always so pleasant and professional. So glad I found her.
Yen P.
Submitted 06/09/19
excellent
Raul G.
Submitted 05/18/19
Great experience each time I visit, would highly suggest her and her office!
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great experience! Staff we're very friendly. Everyone seemed very knowledgeable & was kind. I would definitely recommend.
Melrine P.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Alkishtaini is always warm towards her patients and does a fantastic job every single time.
Hoda E.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very professional services
Greggory R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Always a great experience, top-notch customer service. I highly recommend Dr. Koussa!
Jeff S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Fantastic as always!
Cathy T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Mai Koussa is excellent. She is kind and patient. I have seen her so many years and have a good experience each time. I would recommend her to everyone without a doubt.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At All Pro Dental Care, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental