Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

All Pro Dental Care

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

309 total reviews

All Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Om G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent. All the Doctor, her Assistant and Front Desk were excellent with highly personalised service. Thanks
Nadia Y.
Submitted 02/28/19
She is very nice ,professional and she have gentle hands, I didn't feel any pain
Chelsea D.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great!
Sholpan A.
Submitted 02/14/19
I recommend her as a highly qualified dentist.Dr.Maha Alkishtani is patient and extremely professional.
Meah C.
Submitted 01/19/19
Called last minute and was seen right away. Great dentist, great office! I would definitely recommend this dental office for any child or adult.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 01/19/19
As always Dr. Alkishtaini was professional and compassionate. I use to have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist, but not anymore.
Katrina S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Quick and efficient
Amina S.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Koussa and her staff took of care me very well and I recommend every one to experience their services.
Sage E.
Submitted 12/31/18
Perfect, caring, patient, professional
Sandra K.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very friendly staff and doctor! Felt very comfortable and will definitely go back’
Ameer B.
Submitted 12/22/18
Execellent and courteous care
Josh S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Good clean and a comforting experience while sitting in the chair
Brian C.
Submitted 12/03/18
I would strongly urge anyone looking for a dentist to consider Dr. Alkishtaini. She is patient, thorough, and extremely professional. She truly cares about the health of her patients, and she carefully and non-judgmentally explains any issues you may be having. She also does not push any unecesaary procedures. I was quite nervous a year ago when I was looking for a new dentist, and I am thrilled that I found Dr. Alkishtaini. She is an outstanding dentist, and I highly recommend her.
Yen P.
Submitted 11/19/18
Awesome
Danielle P.
Submitted 11/05/18
I always have a great experience getting my teeth cleaned. Everyone is so nice, and all my questions are answered.
Cathy T.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Koussa is great. I have seen her for many years and she is kind and gentle.
Ghazwa A.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Koussa is an amazing dentist.
Hanadi A.
Submitted 09/11/18
Everything was great. Good service and care professionals team
Dalya A.
Submitted 09/08/18
it’s was wonderful she is awesome doctor love her work
Aagya S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very friendly. Easy process and in and out within an hour. Would recommend.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At All Pro Dental Care, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental