4.98/5

All Pro Dental Care

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

295 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

All Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Danielle P.
Submitted 11/05/18
I always have a great experience getting my teeth cleaned. Everyone is so nice, and all my questions are answered.
Cathy T.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Koussa is great. I have seen her for many years and she is kind and gentle.
Ghazwa A.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Koussa is an amazing dentist.
Hanadi A.
Submitted 09/11/18
Everything was great. Good service and care professionals team
Dalya A.
Submitted 09/08/18
it’s was wonderful she is awesome doctor love her work
Aagya S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very friendly. Easy process and in and out within an hour. Would recommend.
Hanadi A.
Submitted 08/27/18
My second visit was great everything was good and fast. Everyone was helpful and smiling as usual.
Chelsea D.
Submitted 08/11/18
Best dentist I’ve ever had. Gentle on teeth and a relaxing visit.
Hanadi A.
Submitted 08/08/18
Beautiful clinic Professional staff Great service Smiley faces
Hanadi A.
Submitted 08/08/18
Great professional service. Dr.Maha thank you so much for your great job with me and my family
Taym O.
Submitted 08/07/18
Great office, all staff are friendly and professional, Dr. Maha was so patient with my son I highly recommend this office!
Cheryl E.
Submitted 08/06/18
Excellent service. Dr Koussa is very thorough and very pleasant. Excellent care and great environment, massage chairs!
Thomas D.
Submitted 07/16/18
Love this dental practice. First rate.
Judith H.
Submitted 07/14/18
Always a very comfortable setting and experience with Dr Koussa, who is very gentle and thorough.
Hriday K.
Submitted 07/14/18
Best Dentist in town.
Dalya K.
Submitted 07/06/18
Thank you so much you do pretty good work was me think you for your doctor and you very good doctor very good doc thank you so much you do pretty good work was me thank you for your doctor and you very good doctor
Hussam D.
Submitted 07/05/18
Best dental experience ever
Anita M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Everything was good and I appreciate the way they explained each step.
James W.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Alkishtaini was great! She put me so at ease. Then she went right to work finding that I did not have much of a problem at all, and she cleaned my teeth, etc.
Misky S.
Submitted 06/23/18
The staff is very welcoming and professional :)

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At All Pro Dental Care, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
Location
All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue, Suite 208
Merrifield

Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 571-222-6871
Fax: 703-663-8295
Office Hours

Get in touch

571-222-6871