4.97/5

All Pro Dental Care

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

238 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

All Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Shirley M.
Submitted 12/07/17
Very positive...excellent,caring staff
Vanessa C.
Submitted 12/02/17
I love my dentists and the assistants because they’re like medical family. They understand the challenges I have and they help me care for my teeth
MacDonald S.
Submitted 12/02/17
I always feel great walking out of their office. They make me feel good about my dental hygiene.
Margarita T.
Submitted 11/30/17
It was an excellent experience, no waiting time, went straight to the room and the work was done very professional.
Zahveeth W.
Submitted 11/17/17
Highly recommended. I hate going to the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable. The dentist was very nice and helpful.
Nivedita R.
Submitted 11/13/17
The entire staff was welcoming and respectful. They made me feel very comfortable.
Anne A.
Submitted 11/02/17
Everyone who works there is great! They are sweet, compassionate, helpful and communicative. Great experience every time!
Ghazwa A.
Submitted 10/20/17
Fantastic dr.
Willie J.
Submitted 10/15/17
She is simply superb. The best of the best.
Luis M.
Submitted 10/11/17
very personable and professional. they care about you and your smile. nice clean and comfortable environment, i highlu recomend Dr Alkishtaini.
Eledys G.
Submitted 10/06/17
Friendly and welcoming staff. Highly recommended.
Judith H.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr Koussa is absolutely wonderful. She and her staff make me feel like family. For those who have great apprehension about seeing a dentist, this place is for you.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/29/17
Dr. Alkishtaini is the first dentist who was so kind and caring! She didn't try to scare me or goad me into unnecessary costly procedures. I have finally found my dentist!! I can't thank her enough.
Brianna F.
Submitted 09/26/17
Always taken in fast. Ive been to a few dentist office and they weren’t as friendly as Dr.Koussa! Great staff love it.
Najwa M.
Submitted 09/25/17
There is no word to describe her professional work. Nice,patient, listener and lovely lady and the service
Marta O.
Submitted 09/23/17
Very nice, a very good service.
Javiel B.
Submitted 09/14/17
great no complaints. awesome very understanding
Rana K.
Submitted 09/12/17
Great and friendly
Daijah S.
Submitted 09/09/17
Wonderful!
Christine L.
Submitted 09/05/17
Easy to get an appointment. Seen at the designated time. Thorough evaluation and cleaning. Friendly staff. Clean offices. All together a pleasant experience.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At All Pro Dental Care, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
Location
All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue, Suite 208
Merrifield

Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 571-222-6871
Fax: 703-663-8295
Office Hours

Get in touch

571-222-6871

All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue
Suite 208
Fairfax, VA 22031