4.98/5

All Pro Dental Care

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

176 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

All Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. Koussa, Was amazing! Quick availability and was able to fix my broken filling that very same day!
Submitted 04/25/17
Thank you so much for everything.
Submitted 04/25/17
Great as usual.
Submitted 04/19/17
Very patient and front staff is wonderful....
Submitted 04/17/17
I can't wait to see the results of my treatment.
Submitted 04/16/17
Very good experience great doctor great staff
Submitted 04/14/17
Everything was great
Submitted 04/10/17
Dr. Alkishtaini creates a very inviting atmosphere and is very professional. She is very good with Kids and adults alike, You will feel very comfortable knowing you have received the best care you can ever hope for. I highly recommend Dr. Alkishtaini.
Submitted 04/09/17
Dr. Alkishtaini always greets you with a beautiful smile. She is so caring and I'm fortunate to have her as my dentist. She's truly a blessing.
Submitted 04/07/17
Very professional, nice and friendly staff, and excellent care. Office has a welcoming decor and is very clean.
Submitted 04/07/17
I'm very please with Dr.ssa Koussa and her staff. Dr Koussa finished up with the final step of the crown after an implant. I'm please se with the entire experience. I feel comfortable recommending Dr Koussa.
Submitted 04/07/17
Very pleasant office, great experience here.
Submitted 04/06/17
She is a great dentist who puts you at ease with her gentle personality
Submitted 04/04/17
Great experience as always
Submitted 03/31/17
Checked my sore gum. A good consult. Dr. Alkishtaini is wonderful.
Submitted 03/31/17
Caring dentist, great service.
Submitted 03/28/17
Excellent care as always.
Submitted 03/02/17
Dr. Koussa gave me the best dental treatment. She was kind, gentle and very gentle. Her assistant was very professional and courteous. Dr. Koussa helped me overcome my fears for going to the Dentist. I will recommend Dr. Koussa to anyone who wants to have the best Dental experience ever.
Submitted 02/28/17
Dr. Maha and her assistant are wonderful! They make me feel calm and relaxed (I'm usually pretty nervous when it comes to getting work done on my teeth). Dr.Maha is so kind and has great bed side manners. She explains everything very throughly. The receptionist is also very helpful when scheduling appts. I definitely recommend this place! (Their office is very clean and organized)
Submitted 02/27/17
My visit was wonderful. Dr. Alkishtaini was kind, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I appreciated the transparency of prices as well as the support of setting up my appointment with a surgeon. I am thankful to have found a wonderful dentist in the DMV area!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At All Pro Dental Care, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
Location
All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue, Suite 208
Merrifield

Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 571-222-6871
Fax: 703-663-8295
Office Hours

All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue
Suite 208
Fairfax, VA 22031