4.97/5

All Pro Dental Care

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

230 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

All Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 10/15/17
She is simply superb. The best of the best.
Submitted 10/11/17
very personable and professional. they care about you and your smile. nice clean and comfortable environment, i highlu recomend Dr Alkishtaini.
Submitted 10/06/17
Friendly and welcoming staff. Highly recommended.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr Koussa is absolutely wonderful. She and her staff make me feel like family. For those who have great apprehension about seeing a dentist, this place is for you.
Submitted 09/29/17
Dr. Alkishtaini is the first dentist who was so kind and caring! She didn't try to scare me or goad me into unnecessary costly procedures. I have finally found my dentist!! I can't thank her enough.
Submitted 09/26/17
Always taken in fast. Ive been to a few dentist office and they weren’t as friendly as Dr.Koussa! Great staff love it.
Submitted 09/25/17
There is no word to describe her professional work. Nice,patient, listener and lovely lady and the service
Submitted 09/23/17
Very nice, a very good service.
Submitted 09/14/17
great no complaints. awesome very understanding
Submitted 09/12/17
Great and friendly
Submitted 09/09/17
Wonderful!
Submitted 09/05/17
Easy to get an appointment. Seen at the designated time. Thorough evaluation and cleaning. Friendly staff. Clean offices. All together a pleasant experience.
Submitted 08/25/17
This was my first visit to the office, and I was very pleased and impressed by Dr. Koussa, the staff, and the office environment. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Submitted 08/23/17
Highly recommended. She explained fully what the problem is and suggested remedies/treatment/procedures
Submitted 08/22/17
She's gentle with the patient and she explained the problem well.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dentist is competent and pleasant. Offices are nice as well. Highly recommend!
Submitted 08/14/17
Good dental work
Submitted 08/03/17
Excellent customer service by Gem at the front desk. I was seen efficiently and quickly.
Submitted 08/02/17
The experience was excellent. Dr Mousa explained things clearly. Then a plan was proposed to take care of the issues in order to have a plan for good dental health and well being!
Submitted 08/01/17
Best dentist ever!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At All Pro Dental Care, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
Location
All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue, Suite 208
Merrifield

Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 571-222-6871
Fax: 703-663-8295
Office Hours

Get in touch

571-222-6871

All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue
Suite 208
Fairfax, VA 22031