4.98/5

All Pro Dental Care

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

215 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

All Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dentist is competent and pleasant. Offices are nice as well. Highly recommend!
Submitted 08/14/17
Good dental work
Submitted 08/03/17
Excellent customer service by Gem at the front desk. I was seen efficiently and quickly.
Submitted 08/02/17
The experience was excellent. Dr Mousa explained things clearly. Then a plan was proposed to take care of the issues in order to have a plan for good dental health and well being!
Submitted 08/01/17
Best dentist ever!
Submitted 07/22/17
great service great atmosphere
Submitted 07/19/17
As always Dr. Kousa and her staff make you feel like part of a family. I'm so thankful I finally found a dentist that I look forward to seeing. Wonderful care and always on time.
Submitted 07/18/17
Great as always! No waiting beyond appointment time. Excellent and honest service.
Submitted 07/18/17
Best and most caring dentist I have ever been to
Submitted 07/18/17
Our experience with Dr. Koussa was beyond amazing. Our 4 yr. old daughter has always had a hard time with going to the dentist (she is diagnosed with autism) But everyone in the office including Dr. Koussa were just amazing with how they interacted with our daughter and made her whole experience fun. She laughed and actually let her get her teeth cleaned with no issues (which is a first for us!) We are excited to finally have found the perfect dentist that understands our daughter and makes her feel comfortable coming in for her check-ups!! We highly recommend All Pro Dental Care!!
Submitted 07/17/17
Good doctor .. She knows what she is doing i recommend her big time .. Thank you for the good service
Submitted 07/16/17
I would recommend Dr. Naha Alkishtaini. Was very gentle and helpful. Soft and kind.
Submitted 07/14/17
Excellent, Dr. Alkishtaini treated us like a part of the family
Submitted 07/13/17
excellent care
Submitted 07/11/17
Dr. Maha is the best dentist I ever had. I'm so satisfied with her work. I have had an infection for long time and she treat my teeth infection compleletly. She also did crown for me. Also,her hand-working is not painful, I don't feel pain while she is working on my teeth. I strongly recommend her.. just try one appointment with her and make your decision. Reem
Submitted 07/06/17
Excellent!! She was so gentle, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I would gladly recommend this dental practice to anyone.
Submitted 07/05/17
G
Submitted 07/01/17
Great experience! All staff was pleasant & friendly. DR. Alkishtaini was so nice & took the time to explain everything to me. So glad I came in!
Submitted 06/28/17
Professional fast and friendly
Submitted 06/23/17
Fantastic experience! Best dentist visit one could hope for - friendly, warm staff; comfortable, inviting atmosphere; skilled dentist and hygienist. Very happy and will certainly return!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At All Pro Dental Care, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
Location
All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue, Suite 208
Merrifield

Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 571-222-6871
Fax: 703-663-8295
Office Hours

All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue
Suite 208
Fairfax, VA 22031