4.98/5

All Pro Dental Care

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

255 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

All Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Aya K.
Submitted 02/16/18
She’s a really sweet and caring dentist
Ewa N.
Submitted 02/13/18
Great and friendly staff. Dr Koussa is compassionate and gentle with her patients. I love the fact that they offer Saturday hours as well.
Surender A.
Submitted 02/11/18
As always, Dr. Alkishtaini is professional, great, courteous and friendly. She always treat us like her family.
Mada A.
Submitted 02/10/18
I my love my doctor she is so nice and gentle.
Lina N.
Submitted 02/10/18
Professional
Maryjane C.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Alkishtaini is really kind, professional and knowledgeable. The staff is also really nice.
Daren C.
Submitted 02/08/18
Chamariz V.
Submitted 01/31/18
From the moment I spoke to them on the phone to when I arrived and was seen every person was very professional and so courteous. The customer service was wonderful. I get anxious when going to doctors offices and they made me feel very comfortable the entire time. Loved the fact that they had the chairs facing the window so you can see the out . Very comfortable office. I will definitely be back.
James F.
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr. Koussa is the best. If you’re not using her as your dental professional, you should be.
Cheryl E.
Submitted 01/22/18
Very professional, great staff convenient location definitely recommend
Bernadine J.
Submitted 01/13/18
The receptionist was very friendly and sympathetic. I got an appointment that day to fix a temporary bridge that came loose. Very impressed by the doctor and assistant. The dentist was kind, gentle and thorough. I never felt like they were rushing me out, especially since she was not my regular doctor.
Zack L.
Submitted 01/06/18
Dr. Koussa was excellent!
Hriday K.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr. Maha is the best. She is very friendly and takes care of you like her own family. I love allpro because they do not upsell and are very flexible schedules. I am a patient for life.
Jason H.
Submitted 12/27/17
Dr Koussa and everyone in there is great, nice and gentle and very friendly
Mohamed S.
Submitted 12/22/17
I am very satify the treatment that I have received from Dr. Koussa.
Masa O.
Submitted 12/18/17
Excellent treatment and professional staff!
Sanad O.
Submitted 12/18/17
Excellent treatment and professional staff I highly recommend them!
Shirley M.
Submitted 12/07/17
Very positive...excellent,caring staff
Vanessa C.
Submitted 12/02/17
I love my dentists and the assistants because they’re like medical family. They understand the challenges I have and they help me care for my teeth
MacDonald S.
Submitted 12/02/17
I always feel great walking out of their office. They make me feel good about my dental hygiene.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At All Pro Dental Care, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
Location
All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue, Suite 208
Merrifield

Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 571-222-6871
Fax: 703-663-8295
Office Hours

Get in touch

571-222-6871

All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue
Suite 208
Fairfax, VA 22031