5/5

All Pro Dental Care

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

160 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

All Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 03/02/17
Dr. Koussa gave me the best dental treatment. She was kind, gentle and very gentle. Her assistant was very professional and courteous. Dr. Koussa helped me overcome my fears for going to the Dentist. I will recommend Dr. Koussa to anyone who wants to have the best Dental experience ever.
Submitted 02/28/17
Dr. Maha and her assistant are wonderful! They make me feel calm and relaxed (I'm usually pretty nervous when it comes to getting work done on my teeth). Dr.Maha is so kind and has great bed side manners. She explains everything very throughly. The receptionist is also very helpful when scheduling appts. I definitely recommend this place! (Their office is very clean and organized)
Submitted 02/27/17
My visit was wonderful. Dr. Alkishtaini was kind, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I appreciated the transparency of prices as well as the support of setting up my appointment with a surgeon. I am thankful to have found a wonderful dentist in the DMV area!
Submitted 02/22/17
دكتورة جداً راقيه باسلوبها وتعاملها وعملها تجيد التحدث بلغتين العربيه والانكليزيه تاخذ معظم الانشورز انصح بها
Submitted 02/22/17
Everyone is so friendly! They work quickly and gently - getting us in and out of there in a flash with no pain!
Submitted 02/21/17
This visit to Dr. Koussa office was the best doctor's visit I ever had. Dr. Koussa was kind, professional and extremely gentle. She gave me the best and gentlest treatment. I hardly felt any pain nor discomfort. Her assistant was also very gentle, warm and professional. I look forward to returning to her for all my dental need from now on. I am so happy to have found a doctor who has all the qualities that we want from a doctor.
Submitted 02/20/17
Great!
Submitted 02/19/17
I love Dr. Koussa! She is always incredibly friendly and warm every time I come in. Service is always prompt and everyone in the office has always been very friendly. I love going to this place! :)
Submitted 02/19/17
Excellent!!!!...and they work with you!!!...I'm very happy going here!
Submitted 02/18/17
Great experience! Dr. Koussa was very considerate of my comfort level during a dental procedure. She did a wonderful job while still being delicate and thorough
Submitted 02/15/17
I am extremely pleased that I've found a Dentist that I feel comfortable and confident. Dr. Koussa and the staff have made me feel like part of a family. The work performed on my teeth has been exceptional. Dr. Koussa offered new options for some of my issues and made me smile again. This is great place and well worth checking out.
Submitted 02/15/17
Awesome experience from the minute I walked in! Everyone is super friendly & courteous. My teeth are extremely sensitive yet everyone was very understanding & made me feel at ease. Beyond excited with the service I was given!
Submitted 02/14/17
Always professional, friendly and on time. I feel confident I am receiving good dental care.
Submitted 02/13/17
Thank you!
Submitted 02/12/17
The staff is professional, helpful, and friendly. The cleanings are painless and quick, plus they accommodate patient's schedules so that we can go in on weekends.
Submitted 02/12/17
Great
Submitted 02/10/17
خدمه ممتازه فى جميع المراحل إبتدأ من الأستقبال إلى ه المساعده وأخيرآ. وليس آخرآ الدكتوره. شكرآ لكم جميعآ
Submitted 02/08/17
wonderful, as always
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Koussa is very professional and she cares about her patients..
Submitted 02/07/17
I never found a clean smile faces the minute I enter the clinic beside the dr. Touch very kind care gentle . She and her staff the best . My son went and then he recomad her .

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At All Pro Dental Care, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
Location
All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue, Suite 208
Merrifield

Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 571-222-6871
Fax: 703-663-8295
Office Hours

All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue
Suite 208
Fairfax, VA 22031