4.98/5

All Pro Dental Care

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

266 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

All Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michael R.
Submitted 04/24/18
As always, Dr. Mai Koussa did another outstanding job.
Ali A.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Mai mashaAllah aliha she is ecellent in treating any problem and you leave her office without any pain
Jane G.
Submitted 04/10/18
Always outstanding
Hammad E.
Submitted 04/10/18
Everything was great
Sara R.
Submitted 04/09/18
Great visit - all staff and dentist were super friendly! Highly recommend and I’ll be back!
James W.
Submitted 04/04/18
Excellent care as always.
Maria G.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Koussa is the best, she genuinely cares about her patients.
Sonia J.
Submitted 03/08/18
Very good
Olivia K.
Submitted 03/05/18
Professional, friendly, and timely service!
Syeda A.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr.Maha is exceptionally caring ,soft spoken and good dentist. She handles the patient very gently and explains everything in detail. My entire family goes to her for dental care.Even the staff at All pro dental is very friendly & efficent. I would strongly recommend them.
Richard M.
Submitted 02/26/18
Very professional. I highly recommend this office.
Aya K.
Submitted 02/16/18
She’s a really sweet and caring dentist
Ewa N.
Submitted 02/13/18
Great and friendly staff. Dr Koussa is compassionate and gentle with her patients. I love the fact that they offer Saturday hours as well.
Surender A.
Submitted 02/11/18
As always, Dr. Alkishtaini is professional, great, courteous and friendly. She always treat us like her family.
Mada A.
Submitted 02/10/18
I my love my doctor she is so nice and gentle.
Lina N.
Submitted 02/10/18
Professional
Maryjane C.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Alkishtaini is really kind, professional and knowledgeable. The staff is also really nice.
Daren C.
Submitted 02/08/18
Chamariz V.
Submitted 01/31/18
From the moment I spoke to them on the phone to when I arrived and was seen every person was very professional and so courteous. The customer service was wonderful. I get anxious when going to doctors offices and they made me feel very comfortable the entire time. Loved the fact that they had the chairs facing the window so you can see the out . Very comfortable office. I will definitely be back.
James F.
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr. Koussa is the best. If you’re not using her as your dental professional, you should be.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At All Pro Dental Care, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
Location
All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue, Suite 208
Merrifield

Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 571-222-6871
Fax: 703-663-8295
Office Hours

Get in touch

571-222-6871

All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue
Suite 208
Fairfax, VA 22031