4.98/5

All Pro Dental Care

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

196 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

All Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 06/23/17
Fantastic experience! Best dentist visit one could hope for - friendly, warm staff; comfortable, inviting atmosphere; skilled dentist and hygienist. Very happy and will certainly return!
Submitted 06/20/17
Dr. Koussa is the sweetest and most gentle dentist I have ever been to!! She listens and genuinely cares for her patients.
Submitted 06/20/17
Dr. Mahabis my favorite! I have always had a lot of dental anxiety, and have actually worked for a dental practice, but never met a doctor who calmed me and was as gentle as Dr. Maha. She is very encouraging and not judgmental at all, and my cleaning today was almost relaxing.
Submitted 06/19/17
No wait time for my appointment , got in on time. Very professional good service quick and reliable.
Submitted 06/17/17
Friendly staff, helpful, and professional.
Submitted 06/17/17
Dr. Alkishtaini was very good overall. She is very thorough and puts patient's need before anything else.
Submitted 06/16/17
Dr. Koussa was extremely thorough with my dental exam and she addressed all of my concerns. I also appreciated how personable she was.
Submitted 06/09/17
If you are looking for a good, professional and caring dentist, Dr. Koussa is the one for you. Also I love her staff and appointment system that they use... I truly recommend her
Submitted 06/08/17
So professional and very friendly including her staff!
Submitted 06/07/17
As always, I had a great experience! I was seen immediately and the appointment was thorough.
Submitted 06/05/17
Friendly staff!
Submitted 06/03/17
Excellent service very professional staff
Submitted 05/31/17
Dr. Koussa is very detailed professional and friendly, me and my kids feel very comfortable because we know we're in good hands!
Submitted 05/27/17
Always a pleasure to come to All pro dental! Professional personnel, clean facility, individual approach. Thank you Dr.Koussa, Maria, Ruby!
Submitted 05/20/17
Quick, professional, nice facilities and equipment. This was our 3rd or 4th visit. Very happy with our experience.
Submitted 05/18/17
Very comfortable experience. I would recommend anyone.
Submitted 05/17/17
Very friendly and professional practice. Very good service and the staff is very friendly.
Submitted 05/05/17
Great service as usual
Submitted 05/03/17
my experience at Dr. Mai clinic was great. Both dental and customer service are exlent. If you have appointment, there is almost no wait time.
Submitted 05/01/17
Dr. Maha is one of the best dentist I've ever dealt with, she's gentle,excellent listener and very respectful, also very detailed in explaining any issue and providing best solutions and best of all not greedy like some other dentists I tried before! This is a great office !

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At All Pro Dental Care, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
Location
All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue, Suite 208
Merrifield

Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 571-222-6871
Fax: 703-663-8295
Office Hours

All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue
Suite 208
Fairfax, VA 22031