4.98/5

All Pro Dental Care

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

275 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

All Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sonali D.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Maha is an amazing dentist, she answers all my questions patiently and does an wonderful job keeping my teeth well.
MacDonald S.
Submitted 06/08/18
Describing my experience in one word “amazing”.
Hammad E.
Submitted 06/08/18
She is extraordinary
Kimberly R.
Submitted 06/04/18
I love Dr. Alkishtaini! Her and her staff are very gentle, caring, and kind. It took years to find such a wonderful dentist!
Lina S.
Submitted 06/01/18
Great Doctor
Josh S.
Submitted 05/30/18
Great cleaning
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/30/18
Amazing doctor Very nice and gentle with little kids
Dalya K.
Submitted 05/15/18
Thank you you do good job work thank you so much
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/15/18
The doctor was extremely patient with my daughter while pulling her tooth out. She was kind and accommodating
Michael R.
Submitted 04/24/18
As always, Dr. Mai Koussa did another outstanding job.
Ali A.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Mai mashaAllah aliha she is ecellent in treating any problem and you leave her office without any pain
Jane G.
Submitted 04/10/18
Always outstanding
Hammad E.
Submitted 04/10/18
Everything was great
Sara R.
Submitted 04/09/18
Great visit - all staff and dentist were super friendly! Highly recommend and I’ll be back!
James W.
Submitted 04/04/18
Excellent care as always.
Maria G.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Koussa is the best, she genuinely cares about her patients.
Sonia J.
Submitted 03/08/18
Very good
Olivia K.
Submitted 03/05/18
Professional, friendly, and timely service!
Syeda A.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr.Maha is exceptionally caring ,soft spoken and good dentist. She handles the patient very gently and explains everything in detail. My entire family goes to her for dental care.Even the staff at All pro dental is very friendly & efficent. I would strongly recommend them.
Richard M.
Submitted 02/26/18
Very professional. I highly recommend this office.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At All Pro Dental Care, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
Location
All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue, Suite 208
Merrifield

Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 571-222-6871
Fax: 703-663-8295
Office Hours

Get in touch

571-222-6871

All Pro Dental Care
8500 Executive Park Avenue
Suite 208
Fairfax, VA 22031